« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description


Mood
(Make me smile)



Mikadeau  

Click to enlarge


Make me smile
Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
11 February 2014

Last connection
17 October 2019 - 16h41

Certified member  by
 Kouduro

Their favorite events
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : MickaÃÂÂÂ
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 03 Aug 1973 (46 )
Area : Environs de Lille

Very open minded!#4 (-3)
Most popular!#217 (+4)
Lots of ideas#385 (+7)
A few words

Coucou à tous ,

 

 

Passer des bons moments avec des gens sympathiques...

 

A bientôt ...

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Computer science
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children

Pets - Animals

I have a dog
Sports

Running
Badminton - Squash
Football - Soccer
Physical Activities

Stroll
Rock dancing
Latin dancing

Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy wine
Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.083s