« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description





Registration date
14 March 2018

Last connection
15 September 2019 - 04h48

Certified member  by
 Alicia2013

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 12 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Sandrine
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 09 Apr 1974 (45 )
Area : Environs de Lille


Not ranked
A few words

 

Le bonheur pour moi, c'est simplement de partager de bons moments avec des personnes vraies et sincères, et pas obligatoirement avec des personnes qui ont les mêmes affinités. La richesse nait dans la différence.

Mes petits plaisirs : Danser, boire un verre, discuter, sortir, et faire du sport (aquabike)

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Work / Job

Financial
Pets - Animals

I have a cat

Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Sewing - Embroidery
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy coffee
Sports

Bike - Scooter
Water sports

Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Bowling
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Zoo - Wildlife parks
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end

Special Events

Flea markets
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0417s