◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Cricri62arras)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
30 May 2009

Last connection
16 August 2022 - 11h49

Certified member  by
Bobarras

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Christine
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 19 Jan 1953 (69 )
Area : Arras et environs


Not ranked
A few words

 

 

 

Amoureuse de la nature, j'aime la rando, la balade découverte,

le bord de mer, les voyages ......

 

Une grande passion la danse de salon, le tango argentin et la salsa

 

Un grand hobby également : la peinture figurative et la sculpture

 

 

 

 

Beaucoup d'amis depuis que je suis sur OVS avec qui je partage toutes ces passions et  espère  encore et encore élargir mon cercle d'amis, que du bonheur ...

 

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Physical Activities

Stroll
Rock dancing
Latin dancing
Swimming
Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Photography
Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Jazzy

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum